Let it snow

IMG_1470-0

Today I woke up to find many inches of snow on the ground outside. I LOVE snow! Here’s why…

1. It’s the perfect reason to stay inside binge on Netflix, drink hot coco, and snuggle on the couch.

2. I can curl up in my favorite corner chair and read a great book while watching the peaceful snowfall.

3. Make my most favorite time consuming recipe…then watch more Netflix.

4. Snow is peaceful and calm and its makes me want to slow down and appreciate the time that has been given to me.

Enjoy your snow day Hoosiers!

IMG_1451

Leave a Reply

